Skip to content

Oh, and hi!

January 22, 2013

Yeah, so… it’s been awhile.

;)

I’m still alive.  I’m still playing WoW.  I’m still with my love and things are much better.  Work is going well with lots of fun, stretching opportunities.  I learned how to knit over Christmas and I just completed my 3rd sock!

2012 was a rough year but it steadily improved.  I didn’t mean to be so silent on here but it just worked out that way.

I’ll post more updates and some screenshots later!

-Liyly

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 22, 2013 11:16 pm

    Welcome back to the world of World of Warcraft blogging!

    • January 22, 2013 11:51 pm

      Thank you! I think I’ll stay a while this time. :)

      I checked out your blog and I also play a mage and druid at max level!

      Yay for those with good taste!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

